Help me get out of this COVID Rabbit hole! #Green#Clarity#Swallow

COVID Rabbit Hole

I was caught down a rabbit hole
It sought to take my mind and soul
My sanity depended on
Ending my fight with OMICRON
I thought it might swallow me whole

Alan Grace
2 April 2022

Warning: Don’t get caught down a Rabbit hole!

A flash of clarity! See:
https://wordpress.com/dailypost/prompts/Clarity/
https://wordpress.com/dailypost/prompts/Swallow/

#Warning

Daily Prompts (Pingbacks)

Old Daily Prompts (Pingbacks)

In March my COVID-19 analysis posts became an open time capsule and recently became a cloned COVID Odyssey Time Capsule site:
https://covidodyssey.wordpress.com/

This was done so that this current site could continue to have more posts and still allow easy access to my pre-April 2022 COVID-19 posts.

While creating the new Time Capsule site (cloning posts in the current site), the new site was suspended (before it even became live) with a message that the new site breached the WordPress terms and conditions.

Fortunately after sending an email the site was quickly made accessible again with a response:

Thank you for getting in touch. Your site was flagged by our automated anti-spam controls. We have reviewed your site and have removed the suspension notice.

Thank You WordPress.

RabbitHole

HardTruth

DwellDreams

Dont-dwell-on-things-on-the-past

Reality

I thought I may need to ask the Easter Bunny, the White Rabbit or Alice for directions to find a way out of this rabbit hole.

Jefferson Airplane -White Rabbit- – YouTube

Lyrics
One pill makes you larger
And one pill makes you small,
And the ones that mother gives you
Don’t do anything at all.
Go ask Alice
When she’s ten feet tall.
And if you go chasing rabbits
And you know you’re going to fall,
Tell ’em a hookah smoking caterpillar
Has given you the call.
Call Alice
When she was just small.
When the men on the chessboard
Get up and tell you where to go
And you’ve just had some kind of mushroom
And your mind is moving low.
Go ask Alice
I think she’ll know.
When logic and proportion
Have fallen sloppy dead,
And the White Knight is talking backwards
And the Red Queen’s “off with her head!”
Remember what the dormouse said:
“Feed your head. Feed your head. Feed your head”
Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: Grace Slick

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment